Find us

Address

15 Jody Shelley Drive
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 4R3

Phone: 902.742.7673
Fax: 902.742.4755

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Yarmouth Branch

Reception

Phone: 902.742.7673
Fax: 902.742.4755
Email: info@atlcat.ca

Jim Brush

Branch Supervisor

Phone: 902.742.7673
Email: jbrush@atlcat.ca

Sales Contact

Atlantic Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Scott Ferguson

VP of Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.219.4026
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: sferguson@atlcat.ca

Matt Ferguson

Regional Sales Manager, NS

Phone: 902.468.0585 x5118
Cell: 902.219.3093
Email: mferguson@atlcat.ca

Morris Harvey

Account Manager, Machines Sales

Phone: 902.497.1612
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: mharvey@atlcat.ca

Atlantic Cat Energy Team

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@atlcat.ca

Peter Mills

Marine Parts & Service Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@atlcat.ca

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager,
Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@atlcat.ca

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Atlantic Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Atlantic Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top