Find us

Address

11 Lynds Avenue
Moncton, NB E1H 1X6

Phone: 506.852.4545
Fax: 506.852.4512

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Moncton Branch

Phone: 506.852.4545
Fax: 506.852.4512
Email: info@atlcat.ca

Murray Salter

Branch Manager

Phone: 506.852.4545
Email: msalter@atlcat.ca

Sales Contact

Atlantic Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Scott Ferguson

VP of Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.219.4026
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: sferguson@atlcat.ca

Steve Dykeman

Regional Sales Manager,
NB & PEI

Phone: 506.470.0279
Office phone:  506.852.4545
Fax:  506.852.4512​
Email: sdykeman@atlcat.ca

Elmo Robichaud

Manager, Truck Sales

Phone: 506.863.5409
Fax: 506.382.7652
Email: erobichaud@atlcat.ca

Brian Bessey

Account Manager, Machine Sales

Phone: 506.852.1181
Fax: 506.852.4515
Email: bbessey@atlcat.ca

Brian Black

Customer Solutions Manager

Phone: 506.380.1647
Fax: 506.852.4515
Email: bblack@atlcat.ca

Atlantic Cat Energy Team

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager,
Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@atlcat.ca

Peter Mills

Marine Parts & Service Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@atlcat.ca

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@atlcat.ca

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Atlantic Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Atlantic Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top