Find us

Address

175 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3Z6

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4220

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Dartmouth Branch

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: info@atlcat.ca

Dave Goswell

Branch Manager

Phone: 902.468.0581
Email: dgoswell@atlcat.ca

Sales Contact

Atlantic Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Scott Ferguson

VP of Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.219.4026
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: sferguson@atlcat.ca

Matt Ferguson

Regional Sales Manager, NS

Phone: 902.468.0585 x 5118
Cell: 902.219.3093
Email: mferguson@atlcat.ca

Paul Leslie

Manager, Rental & Used Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.499.1826
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: pleslie@atlcat.ca

Tony Denney

Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.3507
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: tdenney@atlcat.ca

Morris Harvey

Account Manager,
Machines Sales

Phone: 902.497.1612
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: mharvey@atlcat.ca

Colleen Richards

Product Support Sales Manager

Phone: 902.468.0585 x5163
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: CRichards@atlcat.ca

Peter Sonier

Account Manager,
Machine Sales

Phone: 902.229.9461
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: psonier@atlcat.ca

Greg Greene

Product Support Sales Representative,Truck Division

Phone: 902.396.7118
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: ggreene@atlcat.ca

Mitch MacNeil

Product Support Sales Representative

Phone: 902.223.1574
Fax: 902.468.4220
Email: mimacneil@atlcat.ca

Joe Rushton

Account Manager,
Machine Sales

Phone: 902.430.5860
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: jrushton@atlcat.ca

Paul Doggett

Account Manager Compact Construction Equipment (HRM)

Phone: 902.233.8430
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: pdoggett@atlcat.ca

Atlantic Cat Energy Team

Tracey Allen

Atlantic Energy Division Manager

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: tallen@atlcat.ca

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager,
Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@atlcat.ca

Melvin Nichols

Account Manager,
EPG/Industrial Engines

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: mnichols@atlcat.ca

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@atlcat.ca

Peter Mills

Marine Parts & Service Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@atlcat.ca

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Atlantic Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Atlantic Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top